In this section

Share this page

Citrix Networking

Networking certifications validate the knowledge and skills needed to leverage the full capabilities of Citrix NetScaler, including implementation for app and desktop delivery, networking performance and optimisation.

CCA-N: Citrix Certified Associate - Networking

Designed for Network and System Administrators, the CCA-N validates the knowledge and skills needed to implement and manage Citrix NetScaler 10 for app and desktop solutions in an enterprise environment.

Required Exams Recommended Training 
Implementing Citrix NetScaler 10.5 for App and Desktop Solutions exam (1Y0-253) Citrix NetScaler for Apps and Desktops (CNS-222)

CCP-N: Citrix Certified Professional - Networking

Designed for Network Engineers, this certification validates the knowledge and skills needed to implement, manage and optimize Citrix NetScaler 10 for networking performance and optimization. Prior to the professional certification you must first be certified as Citrix Certified Associate for Networking (CCA-N).

Required Exams Recommended Training 
Citrix NetScaler 10.5 Essentials for Networking exam (1Y0-351) Citrix NetScaler Essentials and Traffic Management (CNS-220)

Maintaining your certification

Networking certifications are valid for three years from the date you obtain the certification. New exams will release during this time. To maintain your certification, you must pass the latest exam at your certification level before your three-year expiration date.

For more information on Citrix Networking certification contact us on 0118 912 1929