Microsoft Certifications

Microsoft gold partnerThe Microsoft certification programme, reinvented for the cloud, reflects and validates the changing role of IT Professionals as they develop cloud and hybrid computing expertise. 

The current categories for the Microsoft Certified Professional certifications are:

Server: Microsoft Window Server, Exchange Server, Skype for Business, SharePoint, Microsoft Azure

MTA: IT Infrastructure

MCSA: Linux on Azure / Windows Server 2016 / Windows Server 2012 / Cloud Platform

MCSE: Server Infrastructure / Private Cloud / Messaging / Communication / SharePoint / Productivity / Cloud Platform & Infrastructure

Desktop: Microsoft Windows, Microsoft Devices

MTA: IT Infrastructure

MCSA: Windows 10 / Windows 8

MCSE: Enterprise Devices and Apps

Applications: Microsoft Office, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Dynamics

MCSA: Office 365
Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS)
Microsoft Office Specialist Expert
Microsoft Office Specialist Master

Database: Microsoft SQL Server

MTA: Database
MCSA: SQL Server 2016 / SQL Server 2012/2014
MCSE: Data Management & Analytics /  Data Platform / Business Intelligence

Developer: Microsoft Visual Studio, SharePoint Applications, Microsoft Azure

MTA: Developer

MCSA: Web Applications / Universal Windows Platform
MCSD: Azure Solutions ArchitectApp Builder / Web Applications / SharePoint Applications / Application Life Cycle Management / Universal Windows Platform

For full details of all Global Knowledge Microsoft partner certification courses or for bookings call us on 0118 912 1929 or email